Musiek Lab Members

Read More

Michelle Cedeno

Research Technician
cedenom@neuro.wustl.edu

Julie Dimitry

Senior Lab Manager
dimitryj@neuro.wustl.edu

Percy Griffin

Graduate Student
p.griffin@wustl.edu

Geraldine Kress, PhD

Assistant Professor
KressG@neuro.wustl.edu

Brian Lananna

Graduate Student
bvlananna@wustl.edu

Tanner McNamara

Research Technician
tmcnamara@wustl.edu

Return to BioMed 21

Erik Musiek, MD, PhD

Principal Investigator
musieke@neuro.wustl.edu