Musiek Lab Members

Read More

Jacob Basak

Clinical Fellow
basakj@wustl.edu

Julie Dimitry

Senior Lab Manager
dimitryj@neuro.wustl.edu

Percy Griffin

Graduate Student
p.griffin@wustl.edu

Brian Lananna

Graduate Student
bvlananna@wustl.edu

Celia McKee

Graduate Student
celia.mckee@wustl.edu

Collin Nadarajah

Research Technician
collin.nadarajah@wustl.edu

Patrick Sheehan

Graduate Student
pwsheehan@wustl.edu

Return to BioMed 21

Erik Musiek, MD, PhD

Principal Investigator
musieke@neuro.wustl.edu