Karch Lab Members

BJC Institute of Health, 9th floor Read More

Reshma Bhagat, PhD

Posdoctoral Research Associate
rbhagat@wustl.edu

Bhagyashri Burgute

Postdoctoral Research Associate
bhagyashri.burgute@wustl.edu

Fabia Filapello, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate
filipellof@wustl.edu

Grant Galasso

Research Technician
galassog@wustl.edu

Abhirami Kannan Iyer, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate
iyera@wustl.edu

Rama Koppisetti

Staff Scientist
krama@wustl.edu

Arthur Li

Graduate Student
arthurli@wustl.edu

Sidhartha Mahali, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate
mahali.sidhartha@wustl.edu

Jacob Marsh

Staff Scientist and Lab Manager
jacobmarsh@wustl.edu

Rita Martinez

Staff Scientist
ritamartinez@wustl.edu

Miguel Minaya, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate
miguel.minaya@wustl.edu

Matthew Rosene

Graduate Student
mjrosene@wustl.edu

Ani Sivaraman

Research Technician
anirudh@wustl.edu

Anthony Verbeck

Research Technician
averbeck22@wustl.edu

Shih-Feng You

Graduate Student
yous@wustl.edu

Return to BioMed 21

Celeste Karch, PhD

Principal Investigator
karchc@psychiatry.wustl.edu