2016/2017 NeuroRestorative Therapy Group

Organizers: Albert Kim and Fumihiko Urano Read More

2016/2017 SCHEDULE, NEURORESTORATIVE GROUP

Alternating 1st Wednesdays and 1st Fridays of the month
4p or 5p (Please check individual event for start time)
McMillan 5th Floor Conference Room

  • Wednesday, July 6, 2016 at 4:00p
  • CANCELLED: August 5, 2016
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016 at 4:00p
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2016 at 4:00p
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 4:00p
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2016 at 4:00p
  • ***NEW DAY/TIME: Friday, February 10, 2017 at 4:00p
  • Friday, March 10, 2017 at 4:00p
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 5:00p
  • Friday, May 5, 2017 at 4:00p
  • CANCELLED: Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 5:00p

All meetings are listed on the Neuroscience Calendar of the Office of Neuroscience Research.