Goate Lab Members

Read More

Sarah Bertelsen

Statistical Data Analyst
sbertelsen@wustl.edu

Joseph Bloom, PhD

Post Doc
bloomj@psychiatry.wustl.edu

John Budde

Research Technician
buddej@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Yefei Cai

Statistical Data Analyst
caiy@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Dave Carrell

Research Technician I
carrelld@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Sumi Chakraverty

Lab Manager
chakravs@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Oscar Harari, PhD

Post Doc
harario@wustl.edu

Simon Hsu, PhD

Research Technician
hsus@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Peter Jin

Graduate Student
jin810@wustl.edu

Manav Kapoor, PhD

Post Doc
kapoorm@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Celeste Karch, PhD

Post Doc
karchc@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Jan Konrad

Administrative Coordinator
konradj@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Nhung Le

Statistical Data Analyst
nle22@wustl.edu

Joanne Norton, MSN, RN, CS, AP/MHCNS

Clinical Nurse Specialist
nortonj@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Brooke Sadler

Graduate Student
sadlerb@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Jen Wang, PhD

Research Assistant Professor
jcwang@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Return to Biomed 21

EmailPrintShare

Alison Goate, DPhil

Principal Investigator
goatea@psychiatry.wustl.edu