Cruchaga Lab Members

Read More

Kristy Bergmann

Research Technician
k.bergmann@wustl.edu

Joseph Bradley

Research Technician

John Budde

Lab Manager
buddej@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Jorge Del-Aguila, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate
delaguilaj@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Umber Dube

MSTP Student
udube@wustl.edu

Vicky Fernandez, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate
fernandezv@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Jen Gentsch

Clinical Research Coordinator
j.gentsch@wustl.edu

Fabiana Geraldo

Senior Scientist
ffarias@wustl.edu

Oscar Harari, PhD

Assistant Professor (PEFA)
harario@wustl.edu

Laura Ibanez, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate
ibanezl@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Shan Jiang

Postdoctoral Research Associate
jiangshan@wustl.edu

Jan Konrad

Administrative Coordinator
konradj@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Zeran Li

Graduate Student
zeranli@go.wustl.edu

Kathie Mihindukulasuriya

Senior Scientist
mihindu@wustl.edu

Joanne Norton

Research Nurse
nortonj@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Fengxian Wang

Senior Programming Analyst
wang.fengxian@wustl.edu

Return to Biomed 21

 

Carlos Cruchaga, PhD

Principal Investigator
cruchagac@wustl.edu