Cruchaga Lab Members

Read More

John Budde

Lab Manager
buddej@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Dave Carrell

Research Technician
carrelld@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Jiyoon Choi

Research Technician
choij@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Jorge Del-Aguila, PhD

Postdoc Research Associate
delaguilaj@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Yuetiva Deming

Grad Student
demingy@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Bill Howells

Data Analyst
billh@wustl.edu

Jan Konrad

Administrative Coordinator
konradj@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Shengmei Ma

Data Analyst
mas@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Joanne Norton

Research Nurse
nortonj@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Benjamin Saef

Data Analyst
saefb@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Return to Biomed 21

EmailPrintShare

Carlos Cruchaga, PhD

Principal Investigator
cruchagac@wustl.edu