Fagan Lab Members

Read More

Matthew Amos

Research Technician II
amosm@neuro.wustl.edu

Fatima Amtashar

Research Technician
amtashar.f@wustl.edu

Kelley Coalier

Senior Scientist
coalierk@neuro.wustl.edu

Julia Gray

Research Lab Supervisor
gray@wustl.edu

Rachel Henson

Sr Research Technician
rhenson@wustl.edu

Gina Jerome

Staff Scientist
jeromeg@neuro.wustl.edu

Sushi Sathyan, MA

Clinical Research Coordinator
sathyans@neuro.wustl.edu

Suzanne Schindler, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor
schindlers@neuro.wustl.edu

Courtney Sutphen

Graduate Student
sutphenc@neuro.wustl.edu

Marcus Wargel

Undergraduate Student
zwargel@wustl.edu

Return to Biomed 21

 

 

Anne Fagan, PhD

Principal Investigator
fagana@neuro.wustl.edu