Fagan Lab Members

BJC Institute of Health, 9th floor Read More

Zahraa Alater

Research Technician
alater@wustl.edu

Jessica Andrews

Project Manager
jessicaandrews@wustl.edu

Bryce Baker

Research Technician
bbaker26@wustl.edu

Katie Crowder

Project Manager
crowderk@wustl.edu

Sibonginkhosi Dlamini, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate
dlamini@wustl.edu

Julia Gray

Research Lab Supervisor
gray@wustl.edu

Alexander Groves

Research Technician
amgroves@wustl.edu

Rachel Henson

Sr Research Technician
rhenson@wustl.edu

Elizabeth Herries

Staff Scientist
e.herries@wustl.edu

Carwin Howard

Research Technician
carwin@wustl.edu

Gina Jerome

Staff Scientist
ginajerome@wustl.edu

Elizabeth McKee

Clinical Research Specialist
elizabeth.mckee@wustl.edu

Benjamin Saef

Statistical Data Analyst
bsaef@wustl.edu

Sushi Sathyan, MA

Clinical Research Coordinator
sathyans@wustl.edu

Suzanne Schindler, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor
schindlers@neuro.wustl.edu

Michael Solberg

Research Technician
michael.solberg@wustl.edu

Jennifer Stauber

Research Specialist
jenniferstauber@wustl.edu

Blake Vogler

Research Technician
blakevogler@wustl.edu

Katherine Volluz

Research Technician
volluzke@wustl.edu

Return to Biomed 21

 

 

Anne Fagan, PhD

Principal Investigator
fagana@neuro.wustl.edu