Fagan Lab Members

Read More

Matthew Amos

Research Technician II
amosm@neuro.wustl.edu

Kelley Coalier

Staff Scientist
coalierk@neuro.wustl.edu

Maren Heller

Research Technician
hellerm@neuro.wustl.edu

Gina Jerome

Staff Scientist
jeromeg@neuro.wustl.edu

Sushi Sathyan, MA

Clinical Research Coordinator
sathyans@neuro.wustl.edu

Suzanne Schindler, MD, PhD

Instructor
schindlers@neuro.wustl.edu

Courtney Sutphen

Graduate Student
sutphenc@neuro.wustl.edu

Return to Biomed 21

 

EmailPrintShare

Anne Fagan, PhD

Principal Investigator
fagana@neuro.wustl.edu