Holtzman Lab Members

Read More

Mary Beth Finn

Research Lab Supervisor
finnm@neuro.wustl.edu

Qing Fu

Research Technician
fuq@neuro.wustl.edu

Maud Gratuze

Postdoctoral Research Associate
maud.gratuze@wustl.edu

Jerrah Holth, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate
holthj@neuro.wustl.edu

Rosa Hoyle

Research Technician
rosahoyle@wustl.edu

Tien-Phat Huynh

MSTP Student
phathuynh89@gmail.com

Hong Jiang

Staff Scientist
jiangh@neuro.wustl.edu

Elice Kim

Research Technician
nayeonkim@wustl.edu

Cindy Lawrence

Administrative Lab Coordinator
lawrencec@neuro.wustl.edu

Justin Long

Resident
justin.m.long@wustl.edu

Thomas Mahan

Graduate Student
mahant@neuro.wustl.edu

Melissa Manis

Research Specialist
mrmanis@wustl.edu

Alec Moore

Student
alec.moore@wustl.edu

Javier Remolina

Research Technician

Nathan Scott

Research Technician
nscott24@wustl.edu

Dong-Oh Seo

Postdoctoral Research Associate
seo.d@wustl.edu

Yang Shi, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate
shi.yang@wustl.edu

Michael Strickland

Graduate Student
mrstrickland@wustl.edu

Jason Ulrich, PhD

Assistant Professor
ulrichj@neuro.wustl.edu

Chanung Wang, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate
chanung.wang@wustl.edu

Chao Wang, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate
chao.wang@wustl.edu

Monica Xiong

Graduate Student
mxiong@wustl.edu

Return to BioMed 21

David Holtzman, MD

Principal Investigator
holtzman@neuro.wustl.edu