Holtzman Lab Members

Read More

Mary Beth Finn

Research Technician
finnm@neuro.wustl.edu

Kelley Coalier

Research Technician
kcoalier@pathology.wustl.edu

Qing Fu

Research Technician
fuq@neuro.wustl.edu

Rafael Galindo, MD, PhD

Resident
galindor@neuro.wustl.edu

Jerrah Holth, PhD

Post Doc
holthj@neuro.wustl.edu

Hong Jiang

Research Technician
jiangh@neuro.wustl.edu

Cindy Lawrence

Administrative Lab Coordinator
lawrencec@neuro.wustl.edu

Fan Liao, PhD

Post Doc
liaof@neuro.wustl.edu

Shannon Macauley-Rambach, PhD

Post Doc
rambachs@neuro.wustl.edu

Tom Mahan

Research Assistant
mahant@neuro.wustl.edu

Erik Musiek, MD, PhD

Research Fellow
musieke@neuro.wustl.edu

Richard Perrin, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Pathology & Immunology
rperrin@path.wustl.edu

Jee-Hoon Roh, PhD

Post Doc
rohj@neuro.wustl.edu

Floy Stewart

Research Technician
stewartf@neuro.wustl.edu

Jason Ulrich, PhD

Post Doc
ulrichj@neuro.wustl.edu

Philip Verghese, PhD

Post Doc
verghesep@neuro.wustl.edu

Kaoru Yamada, PhD

Post Doc
yamadak@neuro.wustl.edu

Kiran Yanamandrak, PhD

Post Doc
yanamandrak@neuro.wustl.edu

 

Return to BioMed 21

EmailPrintShare

David Holtzman, MD

Principal Investigator
holtzman@neuro.wustl.edu