Holtzman Lab Members

Read More

Albert “Gus” Davis, MD, PhD

Instructor
davisa@neuro.wustl.edu

Mary Beth Finn

Research Lab Supervisor
finnm@neuro.wustl.edu

Sarah Fritschi, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
fritschis@wustl.edu

Qing Fu

Research Technician
fuq@neuro.wustl.edu

Marianne Greenberg

Research Technician
greenbergmb@wustl.edu

Jerrah Holth, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate
holthj@neuro.wustl.edu

Rosa Hoyle

Research Technician
rosahoyle@wustl.edu

Tien-Phat Huynh

MSTP Student
phathuynh89@gmail.com

Hong Jiang

Staff Scientist
jiangh@neuro.wustl.edu

 

Cindy Lawrence

Administrative Lab Coordinator
lawrencec@neuro.wustl.edu

Katie Lefton

Research Technician
katie.lefton@wustl.edu

Cheryl Leyns

Graduate Student
leynsc@go.wustl.edu

Aimin Li

Senior Scientist
ali@wustl.edu

Thomas Mahan

Graduate Student
mahant@neuro.wustl.edu

Tirth Patel

MSTP Student
tirthpatel@wustl.edu

Javier Remolina

Research Technician

Joseph Roh

Research Technician
rohjo@neuro.wustl.edu

Nathan Scott

Research Technician
nscott24@wustl.edu

Yang Shi

Graduate Student
shiy@neuro.wustl.edu

Floy Stewart

Research Technician
stewartf@neuro.wustl.edu

Jason Ulrich, PhD

Assistant Professor
ulrichj@neuro.wustl.edu

Chao Wang, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate
chao.wang@wustl.edu

Monica Xiong

Graduate Student
mxiong@wustl.edu

Return to BioMed 21

David Holtzman, MD

Principal Investigator
holtzman@neuro.wustl.edu