Holtzman Lab Members

Read More

Emily Caesar

Research Technician
caesare@neuro.wustl.edu

Albert “Gus” Davis, MD, PhD

Fellow/Trainee
davisa@neuro.wustl.edu

Mary Beth Finn

Research Lab Supervisor
finnm@neuro.wustl.edu

Tyler Frank

Research Technician
frankt@neuro.wustl.edu

Sarah Fritschi

Post Doc
fritschis@wustl.edu

Qing Fu

Research Technician
fuq@neuro.wustl.edu

Rafael Galindo, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor
galindor@neuro.wustl.edu

Gilbert Gallardo, PhD

Assistant Professor
gallardog@neuro.wustl.edu

Marianne Greenberg

Research Technician
greenbergmb@wustl.edu

Jerrah Holth, PhD

Post Doc
holthj@neuro.wustl.edu

Tien-Phat Huynh

Grad Student
phathuynh89@gmail.com

Christina Ising, PhD

Post Doc
isingc@neuro.wustl.edu

Hong Jiang

Staff Scientist
jiangh@neuro.wustl.edu

Brianna Kastelein

Research Technician
kasteleinb@neuro.wustl.edu

Jennifer Keyser

Research Technician
keyserj@neuro.wustl.edu

Cindy Lawrence

Administrative Lab Coordinator
lawrencec@neuro.wustl.edu

Cheryl Leyns

Grad Student
leynsc@go.wustl.edu

Aimin Li

Senior Scientist
ali@wustl.edu

Fan Liao, PhD

Post Doc
liaof@neuro.wustl.edu

Shannon Macauley-Rambach, PhD

Assistant Professor
rambachs@neuro.wustl.edu

Thomas Mahan

Graduate Student
mahant@neuro.wustl.edu

William Moritz

Research Technician
moritzw@neuro.wustl.edu

Tirth Patel

Grad Student
tirthpatel@wustl.edu

Grace Robinson

Research Technician
robinsong@neuro.wustl.edu

Joseph Roh

Research Technician
rohjo@neuro.wustl.edu

Yang Shi

Grad Student
shiy@neuro.wustl.edu

Molly Stanley

Grad Student
mollystanley@wustl.edu

Floy Stewart

Research Technician
stewartf@neuro.wustl.edu

Jason Ulrich, PhD

Assistant Professor
ulrichj@neuro.wustl.edu

Kairuo Wang

Research Technician
wangk@neuro.wustl.edu

Connie Wong

Research Technician I
connie.wong@wustl.edu

Kiran Yanamandra, PhD

Post Doc
yanamandrak@neuro.wustl.edu

Return to BioMed 21

Share

David Holtzman, MD

Principal Investigator
holtzman@neuro.wustl.edu