Holtzman Lab Members

BJC Institute of Health, 9th floor Read More

Xin Bao

Senior Research Technician
baoxin@wustl.edu

Megan Bosch, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
megan.bosch@wustl.edu

Yun Chen

Graduate Student
chenyun@wustl.edu

Xiaoying Chen, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate
xiaoyingchen@wustl.edu

Mary Beth Finn

Research Lab Supervisor
finnm@neuro.wustl.edu

Emily Franke

Research Technician
efranke@wustl.edu

Qing Fu

Research Technician
fuq@neuro.wustl.edu

Maud Gratuze, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate
maud.gratuze@wustl.edu

Nimansha Jain

Graduate Student
nimansha.jain@gmail.com

Hong Jiang

Staff Scientist
jiangh@neuro.wustl.edu

Michal Kipnis

Lab assistant
kmichal@wustl.edu

Cindy Lawrence

Administrative Lab Coordinator
lawrencec@neuro.wustl.edu

Choonghee Lee

Senior Research Technician
choongheelee@wustl.edu

Sasha Litvinchuk, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
alexandra.l@wustl.edu

Justin Long, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor
justin.m.long@wustl.edu

Thomas Mahan

Graduate Student
mahant@neuro.wustl.edu

Melissa Manis

Research Specialist
mrmanis@wustl.edu

Grace Mortimer

Lab assistant
gracem@wustl.edu

Aishwarya Nambiar

Research Technician
nambiar@wustl.edu

Samira Parhizkar, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate
psamira@wustl.edu

Javier Remolina

Research Technician

Rachel Schave

Research Technician
schave@wustl.edu

Wade Self, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate
wade.self@wustl.edu

Dong-Oh Seo, PhD

Instructor
seo.d@wustl.edu

Yang Shi, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate
shi.yang@wustl.edu

Michael Strickland

Graduate Student
mrstrickland@wustl.edu

Travis Tabor

Graduate Student
taborgt@wustl.edu

Jason Ulrich, PhD

Assistant Professor
ulrichj@neuro.wustl.edu

Chanung Wang, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate
chanung.wang@wustl.edu

Chao Wang, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate
chao.wang@wustl.edu

Return to BioMed 21

David Holtzman, MD

Principal Investigator
holtzman@neuro.wustl.edu