Holtzman Lab Members

Read More

Emily Caesar

Research Technician
caesare@neuro.wustl.edu

Albert “Gus” Davis, MD, PhD

Resident
davisa@neuro.wustl.edu

Mary Beth Finn

Research Technician
finnm@neuro.wustl.edu

Qing Fu

Research Technician
fuq@neuro.wustl.edu

Rafael Galindo, MD, PhD

Trainee
galindor@neuro.wustl.edu

Gilbert Gallardo, PhD

Staff Scientist
gallardog@neuro.wustl.edu

Marianne Greenberg

Research Technician
greenbergmb@wustl.edu

Jerrah Holth, PhD

Post Doc
holthj@neuro.wustl.edu

Tien-Phat Huynh

Grad Student
phathuynh89@gmail.com

Christina Ising, PhD

Post Doc
isingc@neuro.wustl.edu

Hong Jiang

Staff Scientist
jiangh@neuro.wustl.edu

Cindy Lawrence

Administrative Lab Coordinator
lawrencec@neuro.wustl.edu

Cheryl Leyns

Grad Student
leynsc@go.wustl.edu

Aimin Li

Senior Scientist
ali@wustl.edu

Fan Liao, PhD

Post Doc
liaof@neuro.wustl.edu

Shannon Macauley-Rambach, PhD

Post Doc
rambachs@neuro.wustl.edu

Tirth Patel

Grad Student
tirthpatel@wustl.edu

Grace Robinson

Research Technician
robinsong@neuro.wustl.edu

Joseph Roh

Research Technician
rohjo@neuro.wustl.edu

Yang Shi

Grad Student
shiy@neuro.wustl.edu

Molly Stanley

Grad Student
mollystanley@wustl.edu

Floy Stewart

Research Technician
stewartf@neuro.wustl.edu

Jason Ulrich, PhD

Post Doc
ulrichj@neuro.wustl.edu

Rebecca Weiner

Research Technician
weinerr@wustl.edu

Kiran Yanamandra, PhD

Post Doc
yanamandrak@neuro.wustl.edu

Tony Zhang

Lab Assistant
tjzhang@wustl.edu

 

Return to BioMed 21

EmailPrintShare

David Holtzman, MD

Principal Investigator
holtzman@neuro.wustl.edu