Zipfel Lab Members

Read More

Aluet Borrego Alvarez

Research Assistant
a.borregoalvarez@wustl.edu

Diane Aum

Graduate Student
aum.d@wustl.edu

Ernesto (Ernie) Gonzales

Research Lab Supervisor
gonzalese@wustl.edu

Ridhima R. Guniganti

Graduate Student
rguniganti@wustl.edu

Molly Lawrence

Undergraduate Student
mblawrence@wustl.edu

Devin Patel

Undergraduate Student
devinpatel@wustl.edu

Hari Raman

Graduate Student
h.raman@wustl.edu

Return to Biomed 21

Share

Greg Zipfel, MD

Principal Investigator
zipfelg@wustl.edu