Zipfel Lab Members

Read More

Umeshkumar Athiraman, MD

Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
uathira@wustl.edu

Julian Clarke

Medical Student
j.clarke@wustl.edu

Deepti Diwan, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Associate
diwand@wustl.edu

Keshav Jayaraman

Medical Student
keshav.jayaraman@wustl.edu

Vivian Lee

Medical Student
jin.v.lee@wustl.edu

Meizi Liu

Visiting Researcher
meizi.l@wustl.edu

Jogender Mehla, PhD

Senior Scientist
jogender.mehla@wustl.edu

Ananth Vellimana, MD

Clinical Fellow
vellimana@wustl.edu

Jane Yuan

Medical Student
yueyuan@wustl.edu

Return to Biomed 21

Greg Zipfel, MD

Principal Investigator
zipfelg@wustl.edu