Zipfel Lab Members

Read More

Julian Clarke

Medical Student
j.clarke@wustl.edu

Deepti Diwan

Postdoctoral Research Associate
diwand@wustl.edu

Ridhima R. Guniganti

Graduate Student
rguniganti@wustl.edu

Julia Suggs

Medical Student
jmsuggs@wustl.edu

Ananth Vellimana

Clinical Fellow
vellimana@wustl.edu

Return to Biomed 21

Greg Zipfel, MD

Principal Investigator
zipfelg@wustl.edu