Lee Lab Members

Read More

Yasheng Chen, DSc

Assistant Professor
yasheng.chen@wustl.edu

Asher Albertson, MD, PhD

Resident
albertsona@wustl.edu

Eric Landsness, MD, PhD

Resident
landsnesse@wustl.edu

Matt Loftspring, MD, PhD

Resident
loftspringm@wustl.edu

Qingli Xiao, PhD

Staff Scientist
xiaoq@neuro.wustl.edu

Ping Yan, MD, PhD

Staff Scientist
yanp@neuro.wustl.edu

Andrew Kraft

MSTP Student
krafta@neuro.wustl.edu

Zach Rosenthal 

MSTP Student
rosenthalz@wustl.edu

Leah Czerniewski

Graduate Student
czerniewskil@neuro.wustl.edu

Namratha Srinivas

Master’s Student
namratha.srinivas@gmail.com

Kelsey Bria

Undergraduate Student
kelseyebria@wustl.edu

Albert Leng

Undergraduate Student
albertleng@wustl.edu

Ernie Gonzales

Lab Supervisor
gonzalese@neuro.wustl.edu

Ronaldo Perez

Senior Research Technician
perezro@neuro.wustl.edu

Karen Smith

Research Technician
smithk@neuro.wustl.edu

Return to Biomed 21

Jin-Moo Lee, MD, PhD

Principal Investigator
leejm@neuro.wustl.edu